USC's home for public health sciences

2-Line_KeckSOMofUSC_GoldOnCard-01

Student Affairs

MPH DIRECTOR
Louise Rohrbach
Louise Rohrbach, PhD, MPH

Director of MPH Program
Professor of Clinical Preventive Medicine

rohrbac@usc.edu

MPH ONLINE DIRECTOR
Shubha Kumar
Shubha Kumar, PhD, MPH

Director, MPH Online Program
Assistant Professor of Clinical

shubha.kumar@usc.edu

MPH Student Affairs Staff
Valerie Burris

Student Services Advisor I

valeriem@usc.edu

Grace Kim

Resource Employee

kim72@usc.edu

Reyna Macias, MPH

Student Services Advisor II

reynadia@usc.edu

Rose Park, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director, MPH Program

rchon@usc.edu

MPH Online Student Affairs Staff
Brian Erwin

Computer Services Consultant I

berwin@usc.edu

Carolina Lopez

Student Services Advisor II

lope968@usc.edu

Chrystal Martinez

Admissions Counselor II

ccromero@usc.edu

Janet Schmidt, M.Ed.

Program Manager

jekramer@usc.edu

Departmental Supporting Staff
Paula Amezola De Herrera, MPH

Career Services Advisor, Senior

amezolad@usc.edu

Carolyn Barnes

Marketing Administrator

cebarnes@usc.edu

Gary San Angel

Distance Education Operations Specialist

gary.sanangel@med.usc.edu

Andrew Zaw, MPH

Programmer Analyst IV

andrewz@usc.edu