Student Affairs

MPH Director


Louise Rohrbach

Louise Rohrbach

Director of MPH Program
Professor of Clinical Preventive Medicine



rohrbac@usc.edu
(323) 442-8237

MPH Online Director


Shubha Kumar

Shubha Kumar

Director, MPH Online Program Assistant Professor of Clinical Preventive Medicine


shubha.kumar@usc.edu
(323) 442-7236
MPH Student Affairs Staff
Valerie Burris

Valerie Burris
Admission Counselor
valeriem@usc.edu


Reyna Macias

Reyna Macias, MPH
Student Services Advisor
reynadia@usc.edu


Rose Park

Rose Park, MPH, CHES
Assistant Director, MPH Program
rchon@usc.edu


MPH Online Student Affairs Staff
Brian Erwin

Brian Erwin
Computer Services Consultant I
berwin@usc.edu


Carolina Lopez

Carolina Lopez
Online Academic Advisor & Practicum Coordinator
lope968@usc.edu


Chrystal Martinez

Chrystal Martinez
Online Admissions Counselor
ccromero@usc.edu


Janet Schmidt

Janet Schmidt, M.Ed.
Online Program Manager
jekramer@usc.edu


Departmental Supporting Staff
Paula Amezola De Herrera

Paula Amezola De Herrera, MPH
Career Services
amezolad@usc.edu


Carolyn Barnes

Carolyn Barnes
Marketing Administrator
cebarnes@usc.edu


Gary San Angel

Gary San Angel
Distance Education Operations Specialist
gary.sanangel@med.usc.edu


Andrew Zaw

Andrew Zaw, MPH
Web Application Developer
andrewz@usc.edu