USC's home for public health sciences

2-Line_KeckSOMofUSC_GoldOnCard-01

Student Affairs

MPH Director


Louise Rohrbach

Louise Rohrbach

Director of MPH Program
Professor of Clinical Preventive Medicine



rohrbac@usc.edu
(323) 442-8237

MPH Online Director


Shubha Kumar

Shubha Kumar

Director, MPH Online Program; Assistant Professor of Clinical


shubha.kumar@usc.edu
(323) 442-7236
MPH Student Affairs Staff
Valerie Burris

Valerie Burris
valeriem@usc.edu

Admission Counselor


Reyna Macias

Reyna Macias, MPH
reynadia@usc.edu

Student Services Advisor


Rose Park

Rose Park, MPH, CHES
rchon@usc.edu

Assistant Director, MPH Program


MPH Online Student Affairs Staff
Brian Erwin

Brian Erwin
berwin@usc.edu

Computer Services Consultant I


Carolina Lopez

Carolina Lopez
lope968@usc.edu

Online Academic Advisor & Practicum Coordinator


Chrystal Martinez

Chrystal Martinez
ccromero@usc.edu

Online Admissions Counselor


Janet Schmidt

Janet Schmidt, M.Ed.
jekramer@usc.edu

Online Program Manager


Departmental Supporting Staff
Paula Amezola De Herrera

Paula Amezola De Herrera, MPH
amezolad@usc.edu

Career Services


Carolyn Barnes

Carolyn Barnes
cebarnes@usc.edu

Marketing Administrator


Gary San Angel

Gary San Angel
gary.sanangel@med.usc.edu

Distance Education Operations Specialist


Andrew Zaw

Andrew Zaw, MPH
andrewz@usc.edu

Web Application Developer